Tutorial: Tutorium zu Phonetics Dates

WiSe 2019/20

Wed , 23.10.2019 08:00 - 09:30 (Meeting) all Raum 1407.01.101 - BI 85.7: Seminarraum Bl. 85.7, Gebaeude Bienroder Weg 85 (1407): CN Seminargebäude
Wed , 30.10.2019 08:00 - 09:30 (Meeting) all Raum 1407.01.101 - BI 85.7: Seminarraum Bl. 85.7, Gebaeude Bienroder Weg 85 (1407): CN Seminargebäude
Wed , 06.11.2019 08:00 - 09:30 (Meeting) all Raum 1407.01.101 - BI 85.7: Seminarraum Bl. 85.7, Gebaeude Bienroder Weg 85 (1407): CN Seminargebäude
Wed , 13.11.2019 08:00 - 09:30 (Meeting) all Raum 1407.01.101 - BI 85.7: Seminarraum Bl. 85.7, Gebaeude Bienroder Weg 85 (1407): CN Seminargebäude
Wed , 20.11.2019 08:00 - 09:30 (Meeting) all Raum 1407.01.101 - BI 85.7: Seminarraum Bl. 85.7, Gebaeude Bienroder Weg 85 (1407): CN Seminargebäude
Wed , 27.11.2019 08:00 - 09:30 (Meeting) all Raum 1407.01.101 - BI 85.7: Seminarraum Bl. 85.7, Gebaeude Bienroder Weg 85 (1407): CN Seminargebäude
Wed , 04.12.2019 08:00 - 09:30 (Meeting) all Raum 1407.01.101 - BI 85.7: Seminarraum Bl. 85.7, Gebaeude Bienroder Weg 85 (1407): CN Seminargebäude
Wed , 11.12.2019 08:00 - 09:30 (Meeting) all Raum 1407.01.101 - BI 85.7: Seminarraum Bl. 85.7, Gebaeude Bienroder Weg 85 (1407): CN Seminargebäude
Wed , 18.12.2019 08:00 - 09:30 (Meeting) all Raum 1407.01.101 - BI 85.7: Seminarraum Bl. 85.7, Gebaeude Bienroder Weg 85 (1407): CN Seminargebäude
Wed , 08.01.2020 08:00 - 09:30 (Meeting) all Raum 1407.01.101 - BI 85.7: Seminarraum Bl. 85.7, Gebaeude Bienroder Weg 85 (1407): CN Seminargebäude
Wed , 15.01.2020 08:00 - 09:30 (Meeting) all Raum 1407.01.101 - BI 85.7: Seminarraum Bl. 85.7, Gebaeude Bienroder Weg 85 (1407): CN Seminargebäude
Wed , 22.01.2020 08:00 - 09:30 (Meeting) all Raum 1407.01.101 - BI 85.7: Seminarraum Bl. 85.7, Gebaeude Bienroder Weg 85 (1407): CN Seminargebäude
Wed , 29.01.2020 08:00 - 09:30 (Meeting) all Raum 1407.01.101 - BI 85.7: Seminarraum Bl. 85.7, Gebaeude Bienroder Weg 85 (1407): CN Seminargebäude
Wed , 05.02.2020 08:00 - 09:30 (Meeting) all Raum 1407.01.101 - BI 85.7: Seminarraum Bl. 85.7, Gebaeude Bienroder Weg 85 (1407): CN Seminargebäude