TU Braunschweig
Lecture: Physik V: Geo- und Astrophysik Dates
WiSe 2016/17
Time Type Topic Room
date Mon., 17/10/16, 11:30 - 13:00 Meeting Raum 2415.00.045 - MS 3.1: Hörsaal MS 3.1, Gebaeude Mendelssohnstraße 2 - 3 (2415): Physikzentrum
date Tue., 18/10/16, 13:15 - 14:00 Meeting Raum 2415.00.045 - MS 3.1: Hörsaal MS 3.1, Gebaeude Mendelssohnstraße 2 - 3 (2415): Physikzentrum
date Mon., 24/10/16, 11:30 - 13:00 Meeting Raum 2415.00.045 - MS 3.1: Hörsaal MS 3.1, Gebaeude Mendelssohnstraße 2 - 3 (2415): Physikzentrum
date Tue., 25/10/16, 13:15 - 14:00 Meeting Raum 2415.00.045 - MS 3.1: Hörsaal MS 3.1, Gebaeude Mendelssohnstraße 2 - 3 (2415): Physikzentrum
date Mon., 31/10/16, 11:30 - 13:00 Meeting Raum 2415.00.045 - MS 3.1: Hörsaal MS 3.1, Gebaeude Mendelssohnstraße 2 - 3 (2415): Physikzentrum
date Tue., 01/11/16, 13:15 - 14:00 Meeting Raum 2415.00.045 - MS 3.1: Hörsaal MS 3.1, Gebaeude Mendelssohnstraße 2 - 3 (2415): Physikzentrum
date Mon., 07/11/16, 11:30 - 13:00 Meeting Raum 2415.00.045 - MS 3.1: Hörsaal MS 3.1, Gebaeude Mendelssohnstraße 2 - 3 (2415): Physikzentrum
date Tue., 08/11/16, 13:15 - 14:00 Meeting Raum 2415.00.045 - MS 3.1: Hörsaal MS 3.1, Gebaeude Mendelssohnstraße 2 - 3 (2415): Physikzentrum
date Mon., 14/11/16, 11:30 - 13:00 Meeting Raum 2415.00.045 - MS 3.1: Hörsaal MS 3.1, Gebaeude Mendelssohnstraße 2 - 3 (2415): Physikzentrum
date Tue., 15/11/16, 13:15 - 14:00 Meeting Raum 2415.00.045 - MS 3.1: Hörsaal MS 3.1, Gebaeude Mendelssohnstraße 2 - 3 (2415): Physikzentrum
date Mon., 21/11/16, 11:30 - 13:00 Meeting Raum 2415.00.045 - MS 3.1: Hörsaal MS 3.1, Gebaeude Mendelssohnstraße 2 - 3 (2415): Physikzentrum
date Tue., 22/11/16, 13:15 - 14:00 Meeting Raum 2415.00.045 - MS 3.1: Hörsaal MS 3.1, Gebaeude Mendelssohnstraße 2 - 3 (2415): Physikzentrum
date Mon., 28/11/16, 11:30 - 13:00 Meeting Raum 2415.00.045 - MS 3.1: Hörsaal MS 3.1, Gebaeude Mendelssohnstraße 2 - 3 (2415): Physikzentrum
date Tue., 29/11/16, 13:15 - 14:00 Meeting Raum 2415.00.045 - MS 3.1: Hörsaal MS 3.1, Gebaeude Mendelssohnstraße 2 - 3 (2415): Physikzentrum
date Mon., 05/12/16, 11:30 - 13:00 Meeting Raum 2415.00.045 - MS 3.1: Hörsaal MS 3.1, Gebaeude Mendelssohnstraße 2 - 3 (2415): Physikzentrum
date Tue., 06/12/16, 13:15 - 14:00 Meeting Raum 2415.00.045 - MS 3.1: Hörsaal MS 3.1, Gebaeude Mendelssohnstraße 2 - 3 (2415): Physikzentrum
date Mon., 12/12/16, 11:30 - 13:00 Meeting Raum 2415.00.045 - MS 3.1: Hörsaal MS 3.1, Gebaeude Mendelssohnstraße 2 - 3 (2415): Physikzentrum
date Tue., 13/12/16, 13:15 - 14:00 Meeting Raum 2415.00.045 - MS 3.1: Hörsaal MS 3.1, Gebaeude Mendelssohnstraße 2 - 3 (2415): Physikzentrum
date Mon., 09/01/17, 11:30 - 13:00 Meeting Raum 2415.00.045 - MS 3.1: Hörsaal MS 3.1, Gebaeude Mendelssohnstraße 2 - 3 (2415): Physikzentrum
date Tue., 10/01/17, 13:15 - 14:00 Meeting Raum 2415.00.045 - MS 3.1: Hörsaal MS 3.1, Gebaeude Mendelssohnstraße 2 - 3 (2415): Physikzentrum
date Mon., 16/01/17, 11:30 - 13:00 Meeting Raum 2415.00.045 - MS 3.1: Hörsaal MS 3.1, Gebaeude Mendelssohnstraße 2 - 3 (2415): Physikzentrum
date Tue., 17/01/17, 13:15 - 14:00 Meeting Raum 2415.00.045 - MS 3.1: Hörsaal MS 3.1, Gebaeude Mendelssohnstraße 2 - 3 (2415): Physikzentrum
date Mon., 23/01/17, 11:30 - 13:00 Meeting Raum 2415.00.045 - MS 3.1: Hörsaal MS 3.1, Gebaeude Mendelssohnstraße 2 - 3 (2415): Physikzentrum
date Tue., 24/01/17, 13:15 - 14:00 Meeting Raum 2415.00.045 - MS 3.1: Hörsaal MS 3.1, Gebaeude Mendelssohnstraße 2 - 3 (2415): Physikzentrum
date Mon., 30/01/17, 11:30 - 13:00 Meeting Raum 2415.00.045 - MS 3.1: Hörsaal MS 3.1, Gebaeude Mendelssohnstraße 2 - 3 (2415): Physikzentrum
date Tue., 31/01/17, 13:15 - 14:00 Meeting Raum 2415.00.045 - MS 3.1: Hörsaal MS 3.1, Gebaeude Mendelssohnstraße 2 - 3 (2415): Physikzentrum
date Mon., 06/02/17, 11:30 - 13:00 Meeting Raum 2415.00.045 - MS 3.1: Hörsaal MS 3.1, Gebaeude Mendelssohnstraße 2 - 3 (2415): Physikzentrum
date Tue., 07/02/17, 13:15 - 14:00 Meeting Raum 2415.00.045 - MS 3.1: Hörsaal MS 3.1, Gebaeude Mendelssohnstraße 2 - 3 (2415): Physikzentrum