TU Braunschweig
Vortragsreihe: IT-Security Awareness Days (IT-SAD) Wintersemester 2021/2022 Dates
WiSe 2021/22
Time Topic Type Room Actions
date Mon., 04/10/21, 14:00 - 15:00
(Arne Windeler)
Lecture https://tu-braunschweig.webex.com/tu-braunschweig/j.php?MTID=m2c3a6ff9d0588bd25b48a8bdac1ae0e1
date Tue., 05/10/21, 10:00 - 11:00 Lecture https://tu-braunschweig.webex.com/tu-braunschweig/j.php?MTID=m2c3a6ff9d0588bd25b48a8bdac1ae0e1
date Wed., 06/10/21, 10:00 - 11:00 Lecture https://tu-braunschweig.webex.com/tu-braunschweig/j.php?MTID=m2c3a6ff9d0588bd25b48a8bdac1ae0e1
date Wed., 06/10/21, 13:00 - 14:00 Lecture https://tu-braunschweig.webex.com/tu-braunschweig/j.php?MTID=m2c3a6ff9d0588bd25b48a8bdac1ae0e1
date Fri., 08/10/21, 10:00 - 11:00
(Dr. rer. nat. Christian Böttger, Dipl.-Phys.)
Lecture https://tu-braunschweig.webex.com/tu-braunschweig/j.php?MTID=m2c3a6ff9d0588bd25b48a8bdac1ae0e1
date Mon., 11/10/21, 14:00 - 15:00
(Dr. rer. nat. Christian Böttger, Dipl.-Phys., Leonard Jari Zurek)
Lecture https://tu-braunschweig.webex.com/tu-braunschweig/j.php?MTID=m2c3a6ff9d0588bd25b48a8bdac1ae0e1
date Wed., 13/10/21, 13:00 - 14:00 Lecture https://tu-braunschweig.webex.com/tu-braunschweig/j.php?MTID=m2c3a6ff9d0588bd25b48a8bdac1ae0e1
date Thu., 14/10/21, 10:00 - 11:00
(Dr. rer. nat. Christian Böttger, Dipl.-Phys.)
Lecture https://tu-braunschweig.webex.com/tu-braunschweig/j.php?MTID=m2c3a6ff9d0588bd25b48a8bdac1ae0e1
date Mon., 18/10/21, 14:00 - 15:00 Lecture https://tu-braunschweig.webex.com/tu-braunschweig/j.php?MTID=m2c3a6ff9d0588bd25b48a8bdac1ae0e1
date Tue., 19/10/21, 10:00 - 11:00 Lecture https://tu-braunschweig.webex.com/tu-braunschweig/j.php?MTID=m2c3a6ff9d0588bd25b48a8bdac1ae0e1
date Thu., 21/10/21, 10:00 - 11:00
(Dr. rer. nat. Christian Böttger, Dipl.-Phys.)
Lecture https://tu-braunschweig.webex.com/tu-braunschweig/j.php?MTID=m2c3a6ff9d0588bd25b48a8bdac1ae0e1
date Tue., 26/10/21, 10:00 - 11:00 Lecture https://tu-braunschweig.webex.com/tu-braunschweig/j.php?MTID=m2c3a6ff9d0588bd25b48a8bdac1ae0e1
date Wed., 27/10/21, 14:00 - 15:00 Lecture https://tu-braunschweig.webex.com/tu-braunschweig/j.php?MTID=m2c3a6ff9d0588bd25b48a8bdac1ae0e1
date Tue., 02/11/21, 14:00 - 15:00 Lecture https://tu-braunschweig.webex.com/tu-braunschweig/j.php?MTID=m2c3a6ff9d0588bd25b48a8bdac1ae0e1
date Wed., 03/11/21, 14:00 - 15:00 Lecture https://tu-braunschweig.webex.com/tu-braunschweig/j.php?MTID=m2c3a6ff9d0588bd25b48a8bdac1ae0e1
date Thu., 04/11/21, 10:00 - 11:00
(Dr. rer. nat. Christian Böttger, Dipl.-Phys.)
Lecture https://tu-braunschweig.webex.com/tu-braunschweig/j.php?MTID=m2c3a6ff9d0588bd25b48a8bdac1ae0e1
date Fri., 05/11/21, 10:00 - 11:00 Lecture https://tu-braunschweig.webex.com/tu-braunschweig/j.php?MTID=m2c3a6ff9d0588bd25b48a8bdac1ae0e1
date Mon., 08/11/21, 14:00 - 15:00
(Dr. rer. nat. Christian Böttger, Dipl.-Phys.)
Lecture https://tu-braunschweig.webex.com/tu-braunschweig/j.php?MTID=m2c3a6ff9d0588bd25b48a8bdac1ae0e1
date Tue., 09/11/21, 11:00 - 12:00 Lecture https://tu-braunschweig.webex.com/tu-braunschweig/j.php?MTID=m2c3a6ff9d0588bd25b48a8bdac1ae0e1
date Tue., 09/11/21, 14:00 - 15:00
(Leonard Jari Zurek)
Lecture https://tu-braunschweig.webex.com/tu-braunschweig/j.php?MTID=m2c3a6ff9d0588bd25b48a8bdac1ae0e1
date Wed., 10/11/21, 10:00 - 11:00 Lecture https://tu-braunschweig.webex.com/tu-braunschweig/j.php?MTID=m2c3a6ff9d0588bd25b48a8bdac1ae0e1
date Fri., 12/11/21, 10:00 - 11:00
(Dr. rer. nat. Christian Böttger, Dipl.-Phys., Leonard Jari Zurek)
Lecture https://tu-braunschweig.webex.com/tu-braunschweig/j.php?MTID=m2c3a6ff9d0588bd25b48a8bdac1ae0e1
date Fri., 12/11/21, 11:00 - 12:00
(Dr. rer. nat. Christian Böttger, Dipl.-Phys., Leonard Jari Zurek)
Lecture https://tu-braunschweig.webex.com/tu-braunschweig/j.php?MTID=m2c3a6ff9d0588bd25b48a8bdac1ae0e1
arr_1up