TU Braunschweig
Lecture: Geschichten und Theorien von Architektur und Stadt Dates
WiSe 2018/19
Time Type Topic Room
date Mon., 15/10/18, 09:45 - 11:15 Meeting Raum 4101.04.401 - SN 22.1: Hörsaal SN 22.1, Gebaeude Schleinitzstraße 22 (4101): Haus d.Nachrichtentechnik
date Mon., 22/10/18, 09:45 - 11:15 Meeting Raum 4101.04.401 - SN 22.1: Hörsaal SN 22.1, Gebaeude Schleinitzstraße 22 (4101): Haus d.Nachrichtentechnik
date Mon., 29/10/18, 09:45 - 11:15 Meeting Raum 4101.04.401 - SN 22.1: Hörsaal SN 22.1, Gebaeude Schleinitzstraße 22 (4101): Haus d.Nachrichtentechnik
date Mon., 05/11/18, 09:45 - 11:15 Meeting Raum 4101.04.401 - SN 22.1: Hörsaal SN 22.1, Gebaeude Schleinitzstraße 22 (4101): Haus d.Nachrichtentechnik
date Mon., 12/11/18, 09:45 - 11:15 Meeting Raum 4101.04.401 - SN 22.1: Hörsaal SN 22.1, Gebaeude Schleinitzstraße 22 (4101): Haus d.Nachrichtentechnik
date Mon., 19/11/18, 09:45 - 11:15 Meeting Raum 4101.04.401 - SN 22.1: Hörsaal SN 22.1, Gebaeude Schleinitzstraße 22 (4101): Haus d.Nachrichtentechnik
date Mon., 26/11/18, 09:45 - 11:15 Meeting Raum 4101.04.401 - SN 22.1: Hörsaal SN 22.1, Gebaeude Schleinitzstraße 22 (4101): Haus d.Nachrichtentechnik
date Mon., 03/12/18, 09:45 - 11:15 Meeting Raum 4101.04.401 - SN 22.1: Hörsaal SN 22.1, Gebaeude Schleinitzstraße 22 (4101): Haus d.Nachrichtentechnik
date Mon., 10/12/18, 09:45 - 11:15 (cancelled) Meeting
date Mon., 17/12/18, 09:45 - 11:15 Meeting Raum 4101.04.401 - SN 22.1: Hörsaal SN 22.1, Gebaeude Schleinitzstraße 22 (4101): Haus d.Nachrichtentechnik
date Mon., 07/01/19, 09:45 - 11:15 Meeting
date Mon., 14/01/19, 09:45 - 11:15 Meeting Raum 4101.04.401 - SN 22.1: Hörsaal SN 22.1, Gebaeude Schleinitzstraße 22 (4101): Haus d.Nachrichtentechnik
date Mon., 21/01/19, 09:45 - 11:15 Meeting Raum 4101.04.401 - SN 22.1: Hörsaal SN 22.1, Gebaeude Schleinitzstraße 22 (4101): Haus d.Nachrichtentechnik
date Mon., 28/01/19, 09:45 - 11:15 Meeting Raum 4101.04.401 - SN 22.1: Hörsaal SN 22.1, Gebaeude Schleinitzstraße 22 (4101): Haus d.Nachrichtentechnik